You are here:- Skip Navigation LinksPrograms >Clubs & Teams

USA Rugby logo Rugby Virginia is a registered nonprofit tax exempt §501(c)(3) organization and §509(a)(2) public charity.
Rugby Virginia is the primary development vehicle for youth and high school rugby
within the Commonwealth of Virginia and a USA Rugby Level 3 State Based Rugby Organization (SBRO).

Rugby Virginia - Dedicated to the Development of High School and Youth Rugby in Virginia


Club & Team Listing

The following clubs are member clubs of Rugby Virginia for the 2014-2015 registration cycle, and active for all seasons.

Rugby Virginia and the member clubs offer the following Levels of Play (LoP).

  • Levels of Play (LoP)
    • High School Boys (High School - Tackle)
    • High School Girls (High School - Tackle)
    • Middle School/Youth Boys (Youth Contact - Tackle)
    • Middle SchoolYouth Girls (Youth Contact - Tackle)
    • Youth Coed (Rookie Rugby - Tag/Non-Contact)

Listing is current as of Record Date indicated.  An "X" in the LoP columns denotes teams declared for individual registration/active for the 2014-2015 season by their respective clubs.

Rugby Virginia Club & Team Listing
ID#Record DateClubContactE-mailWebsiteDistrictHigh School BoysHigh School GirlsYouth BoysYouth GirlsCoed Non-Contact
18/17/2014AlexandriaOwen Maloneinfo@alexandriarugby.orgwww.AlexandriaRugby.org NorthX X X
28/17/2014BuckroeLorenzo M. Rodriguezbuckroebreakers@gmail.comwww.buckroebreakers.com PeninsulaX    
38/17/2014ChantillyCharles Myersrugby@chantillyyouth.orghttp://www.chantillyyouth.org/rugby/index_E.html NorthX X X
48/17/2014CulpeperJon Carterjcarter75@aol.comhttp://www.cyrfc.org/NorthX   X
58/17/2014DenbighBenn Lynchbenjamin.lynch@nn.k12.va.usUNKNOWNPeninsulaX    
68/17/2014Fairfax PoliceFrederic Bardotrugby@fpycsports.comhttp://www.fpycsports.com/home/default.asp?menu_category=RugbyNorthXX   
78/17/2014Fort HuntJohn Daceyrugby007@aol.comwww.forthuntrugby.org NorthXX   
88/17/2014Great FallsGary Coetzeegary@greatfallsrugby.comwww.greatfallsrugby.com NorthX X X
98/17/2014HamptonShari Wilsonhamptonheatrugby@gmail.comwww.facebook.com/hamptonheat PeninsulaX    
108/17/2014HanoverKeith Mangumknkmangum@comcast.nethttp://hanoverrugby.org/ NorthX X X
118/17/2014HeritageDavid Yanceykrista.stachura@nn.k12.va.ushttps://www.facebook.com/groups/HeritageRugby/ PeninsulaXX   
128/17/2014Langley-McLeanMike Burkemlrfc@yahoo.comhttp://leagueathletics.com/Default.asp?org=myarugbyNorthXXX  
138/17/2014LoudounSteven Loughslough@loudounyouthrugby.orgwww.loudounyouthrugby.org NorthXXXXX
148/17/2014MenchvilleMitch Aventmaajosh1@verizon.nethttps://www.facebook.com/groups/495389370513425/677574042294956/?notif_t=group_activityPeninsulaXX   
158/17/2014NOVACris Campbellcfwilliams10@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/pages/NOVA-High-School-Rugby/164095406970046NorthX    
168/17/2014PAC-Bailey'sTam NguyenTnguyen9402@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/pacbaileysNorth    X
178/17/2014Prince WilliamJon "Jake" Jacobsjakecoco1@aol.comwww.princewilliamyouthrugby.com NorthXXXXX
188/17/2014RappahannockAmy Lamarcaalamarca@redmondlane.comhttp://www.fredrugby.com/hs_about.html NorthX    
198/17/2014RichmondRussell McCallumrmccallum@bsnsports.comwww.eteamz.com/richmondlionsyouth NorthXXXXX
201/23/2015SouthwesternRobert J. Lymburnerrugby@syasports.org http://www.syasports.org/rugby/ North    X
218/17/2014Springfield YouthJeff Ruppjeffrupp66@gmail.comhttp://www.sycva.com/page/show/462508-syc-rugby NorthXXXXX
228/17/2014ViennaCat Swigercatswiger2320@gmail.comhttp://www.vyi.org/?org=VYIRugby.orgNorthX X X
238/17/2014Virginia BeachMike Starlingvbhsrugby@gmail.comhttp://www.pitchero.com/clubs/virginiabeachu19rugbyfootballclub/# PeninsulaX    
248/17/2014Warrenton WolfpackGreg Hickswolfpack08@COMCAST.NEThttps://www.facebook.com/warrentonwolfpackyouthrugbyNorthX    
258/17/2014WinchesterJoe Barauskaswinchesteryouthrugby@gmail.comhttp://www.winchesterrugby.net/#!cannons-youth/c1jp8NorthX XXX